Team

Nina Burgesmeir
Publisher

nina.burgesmeir@viennadeluxe.at
+43 1 300 09 01 10

Carmen Troy
Art Director
carmen.troy@publishinggroupdeluxe.com
+43 1 300 09 01 40

Caroline Stoppacher
Managing Editor
caroline.stoppacher@publishinggroupdeluxe.com
+43 1 300 09 01 14

Madeleine Hruby
Business Development
m.hruby@viennadeluxe.at
+43 676 4157179

Barbara Schuch
Business Development
barbara.schuch@viennadeluxe.at
+43 699 10024669

Beatrice Bulla
Business Development
beatrice.bulla@viennadeluxe.at

Veronika Geiger
Business Development
veronika.geiger@viennadeluxe.at

Contact

Vienna Deluxe Magazine
Wurzingergasse 7/9
1180 Wien, Austria

+43 1 300 09 01

office@viennadeluxe.at