Team

Nina Burgesmeir, MSc
Publisher

nina.burgesmeir@viennadeluxe.at
+43 1 300 09 01 10

Carmen Taubner
Art Director
carmen.taubner@publishinggroupdeluxe.com
+43 1 300 09 01 40

Caroline Stoppacher, Bakk
Managing Editor
caroline.stoppacher@publishinggroupdeluxe.com
+43 1 300 09 01 14

Anna Znamensky, MA
International Business Development
anna.znamensky@publishinggroupdeluxe.com
+43 1 300 09 01 30

Mag. Madeleine Hruby
Business Development
m.hruby@viennadeluxe.at
+43 676 4157179

Barbara Schuch
Business Development
barbara.schuch@viennadeluxe.at
+43 699 10024669

Beatrice Bulla
Business Development
beatrice.bulla@viennadeluxe.at

Kontakt

Vienna Deluxe Magazine
Schottenring 16/2/24
1010 Wien

+43 1 300 09 01

office@viennadeluxe.at